Reception

Phone: +46 (0)371 344 00

Opening hours: 7,30 - 16,30
(closed for lunch 12,00-13,00)

 

Address

Weland AB
Malmgatan 34
Box 503
SE-333 28 Smålandsstenar

Telefax: +46 (0)371 344 78

E-mail: info@weland.se

Webmaster: webmaster@weland.se

NOTE! Contact form at the bottom of this page.

 

Address goods traffic

Västergatan 25
SE-333 30 Smålandsstenar

GPS coordinates

WGS84 (decimal)
Latitude: 57.1664
Longitude: 13.4105

WGS84 (degrees, minutes och seconds)
Latitude: N 57º 09' 57.60"
Longitude: E 013º 24' 39.60"

 

Sales Sweden

Which seller should I contact? (xxxxx)

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Fredrik Albinsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 70

E-mail: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Mattias Andersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 07

E-mail: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Leif Gustafsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 28

E-mail: leif.gustafsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Alexander Johnsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 49

E-mail: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Jakob Josefsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 31

E-mail: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Göran Lagesson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 47

E-mail: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Stefan Lingtell

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 43

E-mail: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Rasmus Pettersson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 52

E-mail: rasmus.pettersson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Björn Sandwall

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 67

E-mail: bjorn.sandwall@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Oscar Welandson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 98

E-mail: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales export

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Jonas André

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 08

E-mail: jonas.andre@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Hans Larsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 03

E-mail: hans.larsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sales laser/piecework

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 85

Lars Kennethsson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 42

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 42

E-mail: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Sophie Boltestam

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 58

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 58

E-mail: sophie.boltestam@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Ola Forsberg

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 45

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 57 45

E-mail: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marcus Johansson

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 48

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 38

E-mail: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Peter Sköld

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 40

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 40

E-mail: peter.skold@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Christoffer Tegnhammar

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 25

E-mail: christoffer.tegnhammar@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Isak Bengtsson

Cellphone: +46 (0)734-42 54 45

E-mail: isak.bengtsson@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Marketing manager

Fax direct number: +46 (0)371-344 78

Lars Bredenfeldt

Direct Telephone Line: +46 (0)371-344 04

E-mail: lars.bredenfeldt@weland.se

Vcard: vCard

Please Note: You may have disabled JavaScript and/or CSS. Although this page content will be accessible, certain functionality is unavailable.

Contact us

Contact form

Information

Please fill in this form if you want to send a message to us.

Fields marked are required.


Your complete name


Enter your e-mail adress


Numeric only 0-9








Numeric only 0-9

PLEASE WAIT!